Contact Us

Personnel List

Owner/Founder Donald J Vizier

djv@tidewaterdocks.com

President Donna Vizier Collins

donnac@tidewaterdocks.com

Vice President Timmy DuBois

timmyd@tidewaterdocks.com

Vice President / Larose Ricky Dupre

rickyd@tidewaterdocks.com

Lafitte Operations Bobby Bozzelle

bobbyb@tidewaterdocks.com

Marine Operations / Personnel Tracy Collins

tracyc@tidewaterdocks.com

Safety Coordinator / Claims Curtis Gisclair

curtisg@tidewaterdocks.com

A/P & H/R Clerk Melissa Kiffe

melissak@tidewaterdocks.com

A/R  Tanzie Theriot

tanziet@tidewaterdocks.com

Payroll Gail Johnfroe

gailj@tidewaterdocks.com

   

 

Tidewater Dock, Inc.
PO Box 580
Galliano, LA 70354

985-475-5000 Office
985-475-5095 Fax

info@tidewaterdocks.com

Websites:
tidewaterdocks.com
tidewaterdock.com 

Home | Dock Facilities | Services | Tools | Contact Us
Copyright © 2011 Tidewater Dock Inc | Tel: 985-475-5000 | PO Box 580, Galliano, LA 70354